Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
English | Русский | Français | Español
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Beauty_Diamond: Elena: My name is Elena. I am bright and smiling)) I...

Beauty_Diamond
  • 36 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Sales Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-23 15:14:17
  • 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001126353
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 2891
Description:
My name is Elena. I am bright and smiling)) It comes inside my heart and soul... that is why I am in a good mood always)
I live in Kharkov and work as a sales manager in Kharkov city. I am serious about my search and sure the one who search - he will definitely find.
Ideal match description:
Ideal man for me is the one who respects a woman and hold her like a cherished gift in his arms. A serious man who is serious abour relationship. This man I am looking for.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012