Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
English | Русский | Français | Español
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Cutie_Yana: Yana: Romantic and very tender? This is who I am. I...

Cutie_Yana
  • 28 y/o female, Cancer
  • Sevastopol, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • fitness instructor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-08-25 12:20:54
  • 16.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000519371
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  98%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 3156
Description:
Romantic and very tender? This is who I am. I am very simple, and very girlish. I admit that I am independent and I don't want to be independent, I am not a modern woman.
Like any girl who takes care of her outlooks - I like myself and I like the way I look, because it is partly a result of my hard work, which I'm proud of. And that is why I like getting compliments Wink

I also like helping others to look and feel better, that is why I work as fitness instructor and consultant.

I also like cooking and taking care of my house, to make it cozy and comfortable. Be sure, that when living with me you will always feel like our home is the coziest place in the world, I will take a big care of it.

Okay, I stop boasting for now Smile Will tell you more later.
Ideal match description:
Someone who will give me wings to fly =)
I hope my chosen one will be a man with a strong but even-tempered character, manly, light on his feet, with his inherent adventures spirit. I am looking for a serious mature man, a real defender for me, a man who knows what he wants in life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-07-17 21:50:21For you...1920 x 10801:48835 kB/sView
2015-10-22 20:14:16Me posing ;)1920 x 10802:48887 kB/sView
2015-10-22 21:38:13In bed...1280 x 7202:39390 kB/sView

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012