Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
English | Русский | Français | Español
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Katie_kitty: Ekaterina: I am a simple, but at the same time interesti...

Katie_kitty
  • 23 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • celebration organizer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-23 07:15:29
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001100039
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-49
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 217
Description:
I am a simple, but at the same time interesting and outgoing girl. I am young, but I know why I am here and my intentions are very serious. I am a creative and sociable person and I easily can find a common language with any person. I feel comfortable in a big company, but I also enjoy time alone. It is a good opportunity to sum up and make some conclusions from different life situations. I am non-conflict and easy-going person. I am sure that compromise is very important in relationships. I am not a dreamer, but like any girl I want to create a strong and happy family with a serious and responsible man. I am not afraid to make the first step as I know that I it is impossible to get what you want without some efforts. I am a positive girl with a good sense of humor. I am non-materialistic girl and value simple things like romantic walk, spontaneous kiss or even text message with warm and sweet words. I have many interests and I like to learn and try something new. I like to read book, to meet with friends, to travel and spend time in the open air.
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man with who I will build strong and happy relationships based on:

- mutual honesty and trust;
- mutual respect and understanding;
- mutual care and attention.

I am not looking for a perfect man because I know that I am not perfect. I am looking for a real man with all his advantages and disadvantages. A man who will love me and who I will love. I hope to find a man with who I will have the same views for life and goals, a man who will be my confederate. He is self-confident, serious and family-oriented. He knows what he wants in his life and he is ready to make efforts to get it. He is adventure and cheerful with a healthy sense of humor. It will be nice to have some common interests and hobbies. I value such qualities in a man like responsiveness, responsibility, kindness, politeness, persistence and dedication. I know that my desirable partner is exist and I am sure that I will find him, no matter how long it will take me. If you are this man, please contact me Smile

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-03-16 15:29:57Enjoy this day1280 x 7200:51386 kB/sView

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012