SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Lyu_doch_ka: Lyudmila: I think that I am well balanced woman, as I s...

Lyu_doch_ka
  • 41 y/o female
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-06-11 12:33:08
  • 5 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000615729
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1972 - August - 21
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 68
Description:
I think that I am well balanced woman, as I seldom can be angry with someone, I always try to see the situation from another person’s point of view and only after it I make my own conclusion. But I am rather principled and if I like someone or something, it means that I am honest in my choice.
I am caring person, I try to help all my friends if I can, I often spend a lot of time for my friends’ problems, but when I was in a trouble, most of them really helped me.
And the last my feature is kindness. I am really very kind and I am an open for all who like me and who want to speak to me and to be with me.
Ideal match description:
I believe that my future husband should be a well balanced personality with his own weak and strong points. He should be caring and opened, kind and decent. I would like to find a man who will be able to give me a feeling of real freedom. I mean the feeling that I can develop all my good features together with him and we could become one unity.
He should like flowers and prefer some quite evenings at home, especially in cold time of the year.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-07-06 14:07:45 I am happy and funny :) watch it!640 x 3601:32106 kB/sView

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012