SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Point_of_euphoria: Olga: I am a self-sufficient woman, because everyth...

Point_of_euphoria
  • 27 y/o female
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Model,Agent,Fashion Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-08-29 15:17:07
  • 17 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000509259
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  57%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Date of birth 1986 - October - 30
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 2672
Description:
I am a self-sufficient woman, because everything in my life, I made it by myself! I don’t need monetary support.

I achieved all thanks to my qualities purposefulness and hard work, this is probably a rare quality in a girl! I used to achieve the heights since childhood. I used to just win!

First of all, as I say, I'm very caring. I always take care of my family and people who are important for me, willing to give up everything for the sake of everyone to be happy!
My motto is "The key to success is work and belief in yourself" Wink
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for an intelligent man. For me the main thing is what man have inside and not his outside beauty. Inner world is much more important.
I don't need a rich man because I have a solid income.
I need the one who will be supportive and would be ready to create a love nest!!!
Age is a state of mind to me!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-04-23 22:30:29motion portret1920 x 10801:01799 kB/sView
2013-04-23 22:32:20it's me1280 x 7201:43387 kB/sView
2013-05-08 19:20:43moments from motion portret1280 x 7201:07390 kB/sView
2013-05-08 19:23:08moments from motion portret 21280 x 7200:16402 kB/sView
2014-01-28 14:55:55autumn wind1280 x 7201:47443 kB/sView

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012