Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
English | Русский | Français | Español
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Tanna754: Tatyana: Hi, I am very cheerful and Sunny girl) I like...

Tanna754
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-16 19:58:51
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 140
Description:
Hi, I am very cheerful and Sunny girl) I like to enjoy this life and I am very friendly and open-minded person. I can play jokes on my friends and be sometimes silly but it doesn’t mean that I am not ready for serious relations and I don’t know how to take care about my second part. I believe that I am a young girl and a mature woman both! Because when you need to make some serious and important decision – you need to have serious mind but you can’t be serious all the time and sometimes you need to enjoy the life and be funny))) That’s why, I enjoy making some parties for my friends and I can do this not just in family circle, but also on my work among my co-workers, because I am very friendly woman and I never leave another people if they need my help or my advice! I think that we need to be able to help each other and sometimes you just need to be able to listen to the person and give him your time and your understanding..So, I am always ready to find time for people who need me and be ready to help them in hard moments of this life. I want to say that I am also very feminine woman and I know how to take care about myself and look nice and beautiful for my man. So, you can be sure that I am very hard-working woman but the woman who knows how to take care about herself! So, you will be proud being near me, because I will take all your heart and your mind)))
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for a prince. I am looking for a man, who can be like me – open, sincere, serious, friendly and with good sense of humor. The man, who can be big support for me and whom I can trust anything because it’s very important to have a partner who will understand you from even the half of the word, do you agree with me? I would like him to be my friend and my partner, my companion and my husband, the person whom can know me better than I am)))) And who will never leave me alone and from my side – I will do everything to make my man the most happiest man in this world, do you want to feel it? So, don’t waste any minute – I am waiting for you)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-11-30 13:23:52Passion is my second name)))1280 x 7201:31398 kB/sView
2016-11-30 13:26:12I open my secrets to you)1280 x 7201:39395 kB/sView
2016-11-30 13:28:03I look elegant even in shorts)))1280 x 7201:31393 kB/sView

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012