SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Ukrainian_Jewel: Irina: Hi, my name is Irina. I am an incredibly well...

Ukrainian_Jewel
  • 38 y/o female
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • public sector
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-07-05 10:03:18
  • 5 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000356349
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1976 - August - 10
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 503
Description:
Hi, my name is Irina. I am an incredibly well rounded, fun, feminine yet strong and goal-oriented girl. Honest and good-natured, decent, kind and sociable. I am a great listener and a very loyal friend For me the best things in life are the simple things. They are sharing time with family and good friends, kindness, commitment, nature, outdoors. My interests include books, movies, theatre, music, psychology, sports, travel and more. I am looking forward to meeting that someone special to share all these activities and enjoy every minute of life together. I try to live life to the fullest and I believe that everyday is a new day to make memories. I believe in destiny: my only man should be somewhere around.. If you want to know what real love and committment feel like, drop me a line. Who knows …you may be my soul mate.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find someone whom I feel a connection with to enjoy life’s journey.Someone who is responsible, polite and honest, who enjoys family and lives a healthy and active lifestyle. I want a relationship grounded in mutual respect and trust.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012