Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
English | Русский | Français | Español
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

_Sunny_Svetlana_: Svetlana: I appreciate a lot that you’ve decided to be ...

_Sunny_Svetlana_
  • 34 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kirovohrad, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Medical
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-18 23:16:36
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001181226
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  85%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 251
Description:
I appreciate a lot that you’ve decided to be patient and read my profile carefully. I assure you won't be sorry you confided in me; because I’ve got two jobs and also I study. I never stand still in this life! I work in a modeling Agency, I do makeup and hairstyles for models, I like my job, it brings a good income, but it's all wrong, I realized that I lose something in this life, I want to help people, to be useful, so I decided to get another degree in medicine! Now after my main job, I work as a nurse. By the way, would you like to have a private nurse at your house?) I promise I will not take a high charge for this, only your love, tenderness, kindness) In three years I will be a doctor. As far as I know in your country doctors get a very good salary?Wink
So, I make good money and can support myself. If it will be necessary, I can provide for my man also! Haha!
BUT I have problems with men in my life….. Men do not take me seriously, I prefer wearing short dresses and skirts, high heels and low-necked blouses. I adore using good perfumes! My hair is always carefully coiffured and smells with flowers! On fingers and toes are well-trimmed nails of red color! Maybe I really have to change my style and my way of life? Also men are afraid of me, they are afraid of that I’m too good for them, they think that they will not have enough income to cover my expenses! Ha-ha-ha They even do not know that I even can “buy” one of them and cover all his expenses))) So, maybe I need to lose a job, have a disheveled appearance and smells bad?))) I hope that you have a different opinion of me, and that you are not afraid of me Wink
And finally the most important is that I’m a single lady! I’m free and very life-experienced, I know all ways how to pleasure a man and make his life happy!
Ideal match description:
For me it is very hard to imagine my pathner... He can be blond or brune, white or black, with long hair or bald. He can be very tall or small... But the only thing is important for me, it is heart!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-04-21 10:56:07dushenko bulvar1.mp4720 x 4800:34146 kB/sView
2017-04-21 10:56:37dushenk bulevard2.mp4720 x 4800:32154 kB/sView
2017-04-21 12:05:29video_2017-04-21_13-47-57.mov1280 x 7200:55388 kB/sView

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012