Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

sunny_Marianna: Marina: I am slavic, ambitious girl! I'm still learni...

sunny_Marianna
  • 22 y/o female, Scorpio
  • odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French, Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-23 05:16:43
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001140966
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-74
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 342
Description:
I am slavic, ambitious girl! I'm still learning at the institute but work as model. I hope that my man will not mind my work. ) I also like to sit at home on the weekends with book and hot tea, maybe we will be have tradition watch romantic mouvies, in ours sofa,with my man???
I adore hot cocoa and chocolate. Oh yes!!! I like sweets very much, but I like fittness too, so it does not spoil my figure
My mom works confectioner and she taught me the oven and cook delicious. I have a very gentle nature and many people enjoy my softness and kindness!
Ideal match description:
I want a strong man who will have a strong character and an iron will. With such a man I will feel protected!
I like men,with a good sense of humor, with good manners and knows how to care for the woman.
It would be nice if my man liked fishing and volleyball, because I like it too.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-11 08:34:49Lady in the bed856 x 4801:22178 kB/sView
2016-12-11 08:35:17i am so sexy856 x 4802:04181 kB/sView

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012