Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
English | Русский | Français | Español
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

svetlana1966: Svetlana : I love to live and I enjoy every minute of my...

  • 49 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2014-05-07 10:44:31
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000131106
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  51%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-67
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 1534
I love to live and I enjoy every minute of my life!!! I am a beautiful, kind and sympathetic woman. I love people, value friendship. I am very sociable person. I like to talk with people and I like that I have a lot of friends. I like children and I like to play with them very much. I am a mother and I like to take care about my sons. I love them very much.
Ideal match description:
I want my husband to be kind, clever and communicative. I would like him to love my children. If he has children I am not mind at all, because I love children very much. I would like him to be careful, reliable, and generous and self- confidant.

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID

Main Menu

©, 2006 - 2012