Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
                                                            Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Aspire_to_Inspire: Ekaterina: Describe myself? I think I am a dreamer!:)......

Aspire_to_Inspire
  • 37 y/o female, Pisces
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Good)
  • travel agency manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-08 07:50:02
  • 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001688106
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-62
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 38
Description:
Describe myself? I think I am a dreamer!Smile...I dream to love and to be loved... I dream to meet the love of my life and thus become the happiest woman in the world!... I dream to spend a beautiful evening with my beloved in a gondola in Venice holding each others hands and listen to the waves of the sea... I dream to sit with him together on the beach of the Maldives islands and admire the fantastic sunsets, looking at each other’s eyes and feeling that at this particular moment there are only us who exist... And there are so many other dreams of mine... I do believe and know that dreams come true! We only must make our efforts to make them happen... My friends describe me as a charming, sophisticated, classy, warm, kind, loving, and affectionate personality. And I do have a very kind and open nature. I love to take care of people who surround me. Especially of my man. I love to cook for him delicious food and make my home nice, beautiful and cozy. Sometimes I enjoy reading a good book under a warm wooly blanket on a rainy afternoon. I think I am deeply romantic at my heart, but in everyday life I know that must become firm and realistic... I do hope to find my man here on this site. And my entire fate and happiness. Possibly with you?
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a true gentleman... someone who is noble, educated, kind and gentle with his woman. A man with whom I could share light and hard moments of life. Everything...Someone who would run with me across the endless lavender fields, filled with joy and happiness, and at the same time someone who will give me the shoulder of support in a difficult time. I’m looking for the love of my life... I’m looking not for the man I simply could be with, but for the man I simply couldn’t exist without...

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012