Devil_in_skirt: Ksenia: What do you think about the fact that appeara...
Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Devil_in_skirt: Ksenia: What do you think about the fact that appeara...

  • 26 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Italian(Basic)
  • HR manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-11 15:13:55
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001335892
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 822
What do you think about the fact that appearances can be deceptive?
I'm such type of person, who can say truth and accept my bad sides of personality.
What about you?
No one is perfect, and I'm not exception. So that's why I choose nickname devil in skirt Wink

I prefer to be with a real person, who will show me real emotions and feelings. Don't play games, and do not try to be another person.

About my life, I can tell you in personal letter. But first of all I wanna say, that I'm looking only for REAL person, and REAL meeting. I don't wanna spend time for long correspondence without any result.. Hope you understand what I mean.

I traveling, learning languages, have active lifestyle and enjoy art, nature, music... I read books about psychology, also involved in fashion world. Every women maybe like such things Smile

Anyway, I prefer to have more private conversation and don't tell everything in my description Wink
Ideal match description:
I'm interested in a man, who can be my partner in life, who wanna share with me thoughts and feelings.
I just wanna see sparkle in eyes of my soulmate and have a chemistry between us!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-20 11:29:57Hi!! This is the real me! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️560 x 3200:3769 kB/sView

Main Menu

©, 2006 - 2012