Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
                                                            Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Flamboyant_gal: Anasta: :D If I had to describe myself only in some ...

  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Intermediate)
  • Artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-21 11:17:24
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001655150
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 20
Very Happy If I had to describe myself only in some sentences I would have said that...My body is YOUNG and RESILIENT. My mind is a mind of an ADULT woman. My mood is a mood of a CHILD. Very Happy
My Moto is: World is perfect!
I am young woman, full of energy, i can say that i am a public person, public in narrow circles. Circle of people who love table games.
I am professional event maker. Laughing
I have many many photos in my profile, you can watch them, they open my life from the public side.
Laughing Laughing
I like to sing (also there is my video on this page).. I am a romantic singer, like to sing about love))) When i am in a romantic mood and want something tender and to express my feelings!
At the same time i am an artist. And have my own dream-project. It is only on the beginner stage. But i believe that once it will work) I can tell you more in personal messages))

I think that life has THREE important pages.
1) Family.Personal life. Friends. Love. My beloved man, with whom i would like to spend 70 % of my time. I would like to do most things together, to share this life, to enjoy it, travel, live, love, dance and sing, cook in the morning, fight in the shower, go to the gym together and everything that we will only create Laughing Laughing
2) Hobbies. This is something personal.. Something that i want to stay face-to-face. I know men also have such things. For example fishing, hiking, garage swarming or sitting in the toilet for 3 hours Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing
3) Sense of life. We need to find it out Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I do not have any criteria) I think i will feel my person. That is something that is called relative soul.. have you heard about such expression?
This is when you watch at the person, you do not consider him to be the ideal man, but you watch at him and you can not understand why do you so much love how he burrs, why do you like this short gray beard, or why this calvity looks so sexy for you))))
why this pilgarlic with a little belly causes such wild excitement in your body. Laughing Laughing

I think this is when you wake up because of his snore and instead of kicking a foot, you accurately and tenderly put a finger into his mouth Embarassed Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
This is ideal match for me)))) And for you?
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-18 17:04:51"I love you"..720 x 900 0:28View

Main Menu

©, 2006 - 2012