Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Fresh_breeze_Vika: Viktoriya: I am a lover of life and enjoy every day! By ...

Fresh_breeze_Vika
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • trading sphere
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-23 18:57:53
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000537838
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 190
Description:
I am a lover of life and enjoy every day! By my nature, I am very tender, kind, caring, and feminine woman. I like learning new things, open for new knowledges and hobbies.
I enjoy different kind of sport (swimming, running, fitness, pilates, horse-ridding nd etc.), spending free time on the nature, reading, visit cinema and cooking. I like to make my home cozy and clean.
Family values are very important for me! I am ready to act for the development of real relationships. Hope to meet my beloved man very soon!
Ideal match description:
There are no ideal peoples in the world. You can only find someone who can match with you in a perfect way, so I am looking for my soul mate!
I value kindness, reability and faithfulness. I do not care about age difference, because for me it is just a number. Elder man is more skilled and experienced. He know how treat him woman and know for sure what want from the life!
Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own! I have a lot of love inside and want to share it with beloved man!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012