Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
                                                            Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Lovely_Valery_: Valery: I am active, smiling woman, with big plans fo...

Lovely_Valery_
  • 22 y/o female, Leo
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Dance teacher for kids, student (second education)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-12 16:20:00
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001382893
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 621
Description:
I am active, smiling woman, with big plans for futute, now I am getting second education. My first education was economy and now I am studing choreography. Second edacution is for my heart, also I lead dance classes for kids. From one side I feel myself uncomfortable to be so open in my profile, because everyone see it, but I think it is right. I had one serious relations, we were together 3 years, but at last he was not ready for family. I don't like night clubs, big companies, alcogol, I am more "home person". I feel myself older then my age, because I have another interests then another people of my age.
Ideal match description:
As I said before I feel myself older then my age, that is why I am looking for man, who will have big age difference with me, but same oriented on serious relations and family. Ideal partner is something not true, I better say that I am looking for somebody special for me. I would like to meet kind, intelligent, caring man with good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-01-16 11:31:12Dance repetition 1480 x 272 0:42View
2018-01-16 11:31:51Dance repetition 2480 x 272 0:49View

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012