Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

OksanaNumber1: Oksana: The best thing that can describe myself is my...

OksanaNumber1
  • 36 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-07 11:05:43
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001112116
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  54%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 533
Description:
The best thing that can describe myself is my work and hobby. I'm working at civil organization, which realizing projects with the aim to overcome social problems in my country. I really like my job, because I feel that I do right things. Second is my hobby. I like painting. This is my passion, which help me to forget about everyday routine. This is very good way to relax and settle down after hard day or week. I paint different things. I'm not professional, just like to draw.

What can think woman at my age about every day? Of course to find man for life together, to create family and live all the time together. How can woman live alone, this is really scare me.

So if you are looking for the same I would be happy to meet you. I'm not looking for young boy or beauty king or prince or something else. I have no illusions about life, I just want to live simple normal life, working, living together and traveling on our holidays.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for mature man, who has huge life experience. Appearence doesn't matter for me, of course every standart has his limit. I'm just looking for normal man. If you know how to win woman heart so I'm sure you know how to win mine.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012