Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Passion_in_Soul: Alla: I am a very energetic, cheerful, charismatic,...

Passion_in_Soul
  • 43 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-07-15 22:44:17
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001461515
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 39
Description:
I am a very energetic, cheerful, charismatic, creative and purposeful woman with a sense of humour. I like life in all aspects. I respect the opinion of other people and expect the same in return. I consider myself easy-going and wise. Sometimes I like to dream in silence being close to nature. I appreciate understanding, care and freedom. I want to be not only a beloved woman for my man, but the best friend as well. I have a positive approach to life and I can charge others with positive emotions. I am glad to see people happy.Smile I think family is the base that allows us to go ahead and overcome the difficulties. I value faithfulness, loyalty, honesty in people.
Ideal match description:
I see my beloved man as reliable, confident, attentive and caring. I hope he will be honest, kind, easy-going, energetic and with a sense of humour. He will be special for me, a man who will make me forget about everything around. I am looking for a man who has a lot of love in his heart. I believe our future will be full of mutual love and romantic moments. I want him to love and appreciate me and share some common interests. It is a challenge to find that special someone with the right qualities. I long to find him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012