Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
                                                            Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

YOUR__SEXY__WIFE: Larisa: I’m like an angel from your best dream;) I’m ...

YOUR__SEXY__WIFE
  • 51 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-15 16:23:25
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001663486
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 39
Description:
I’m like an angel from your best dreamWink I’m fair, sincere and reliable, soft and romantic by the nature. I’m also loyal, respectful, optimistic, sensitive, compassionate, friendly, and real! I am down-to-earth I don't like to play games; I like things to be cool. Just want to enjoy life and have fun.
Ideal match description:
What I appreciate most in a man is sense of humor and responsibility. I would like to find person who will be happy with me for all my success and victories, which with his whole heart worried about my problems and mistakes. I want such man who will take me for who I am with all my advantages and disadvantages, a man who will never betray me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012