_I_see_RED_: Galya: Mmm, well, hard to say something about myself...
Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
Live online customer support 24/7                                                             Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

_I_see_RED_: Galya: Mmm, well, hard to say something about myself...

  • 27 y/o female, Cancer
  • Saratov, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Modeling business
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-08 12:33:06
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001085147
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-62
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 886
Mmm, well, hard to say something about myself... There's definitely no good things about me at all, so run away you reckless man before you will get under my influence Laughing

To be serious I never was good in writing CV but I think that from natural communication you will learn a lot about me, just keep on that)
Ideal match description:
Two legs, two hands, one head)
But okay, if you have two head this also could be fine with me Laughing The more the better))

Just ask me, and I'll let you know how my prince charming looks like, I'm not very demanding) Well, maybe especially my man having two heads Mr. Green
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Main Menu

© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012