Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
                                                            Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Sweet_PocaHontas_: Maria: I like to give my smile to people, I like to ...

Sweet_PocaHontas_
  • 30 Jahre alt frau, Steinbock
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Enterpreneur
  • Habe keine Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2020-02-28 17:36:50
  • 10.25 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes
  • ID: 1001634929
  • Freunde:
    ...
 Vertrauensstufe -  100%
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder Ohne Kinder
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Körperbau Sportlich
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Einkommen
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Nein
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 28-60
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.3
Stimmen: 340
Beschreibung:
I like to give my smile to people, I like to spend my times with friends, and to be very positive person.
I am faithful, sociable; I love nature, kids and animals.
I am the Head of the agency for medical tourism, so I am proud of who I am. I dedicated my life to the health of other people. I like sports, live active life. I enjoy traveling. I like theaters, nature, try to devote a lot of time to my family. I also like to go to the cinema and watch a good movie, go to the restaurant and enjoy good food.
My only one disadvantage… Is that I’m too trustful and confiding. SO please don’t play with me. Contact me only if you’re serious)
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
I am happy person, who likes life, and looking for a partner for being together, create strong relation and enjoy this life together. To be with someone is much easier than to be alone. I just want you to know that I'm serious. I don't have time for lies. I want to find a right person here and create a family.
I want to meet a simple positive and reliable man, someone whom I can trust… whom we both can laugh our jokes and mourn together our stories with. I wish to have a big family and to wait for each other after the job.

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012