Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
                                                            Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Alyona: I am well built emotionally person, and this ...

Blond_Alyona
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Yoga instructor
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 16:15
  • ID: 1001749522
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  92%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am well built emotionally person, and this already means something for starting and then building serious long-lasting relationships.

I am quite self-confident, I know what I want and know exactly how much I can do for that. And to find my love, well, I'm capable of much.
Ideal match description:
My man should not be the most self-confident man possible, but he should be able to speak openly, and listen. Because if we have this communication, have this trust, we can break any mountain and spend a life together. I'm not exaggerating.

So, this should be just kind and open person with a good sense of humour, and I am sure we will work the rest out together. What do you say?

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012