Online Dating UkraineOnline Dating Ukraine
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
 
SEARCH BY AGE:  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  >35  >40  >45
                                                            Most Popular Girls          New Girls          Girls with Videos

Natasha : I am very kind and giving. I work as a flori...

Paris_Dream
  • 49 лет женщина, Зодиак: Близнецы
  • Zaporizhya, Украина
  • Украинский(Свободно), Русский(Свободно), Английский(Очень плохо)
  • florist
  • 2 ребенка
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2021-05-10 16:37:54
  • E-Mail или ID: 1001246969
  • Друзья:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети 2 ребенка
Хочу завести еще детей Нет
Рост 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165см)
Тип тела Среднее
Этническая принадлежность Европеоид
Религия Христианин
Матримониальное положение Разведен
Образование MA/MS/MBA
Доход
Курильщик Нет
Пьющий Редко
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 50-70
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Партнер для совместного время провождения, Дружба, Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения, Временный партнер, Партнер для путешествий
оценить анкету :
  1   2   3   4   5  
рейтинг: 4.8
голоса: 127
Описание:
I am very kind and giving. I work as a florist and I like to take care of flowers, I graduated the medical university but I decided to change the profession because I believe a person should live in harmony and peace with himself. I am not afraid to change something in my life. I don’t like conflicts and dramas, I am a calm person and I believe that a compromise is possible in every situation. I have two beautiful daughters who are very independent and want their mother to be happy in love. One of my biggest dream is to go to Paris with my beloved man, I haven’t been there but I believe it could be very romantic just to walk there hand in hand and to kiss in the sunset. I am a mature lady but my soul is very young and romantic. I like to keep fit and do Pilates and horse riding.
Описание идеального партнера:
I need a man with a kind heart, someone who loves animals, nature and quite conversations at the fireplace. I don’t have a special physical type of man because I am mature enough to understand that the personality and soul are the most important.
Video:
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2018-01-24Let's have a date ;)640 x 480 2:13View

Main Menu

 
© Online-dating-ukraine.com, 2006 - 2012